If you would like to become a member of Orange County Escrow Association, please download and complete the membership application or e-mail us.

Attention O.C.E.A Board Members: Click Here To Access Private Area


2023 OCEA OFFICERS

President
Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO
Coast Cities Escrow
dpeters@coastcitiesescrow.com
949-988-3059

Vice-President
Denise Hueth
Pacific Escrow, Inc
dhueth@pacificescrowinc.com
562-929-2121 X175

Secretary
S.A.M (Sammy) Simpson, CSEO
Ticor Title Company
714-269-2371

Treasurer
Joanna Belanger, CEO/CSEO/CEI/SASIP
The Escrow Source
joanna@theescrowsource.net
949-305-0888

2023 OCEA DIRECTORS

Debbi Faber, CSEO/CBSS/CMHS/CEI
Chicago Title Company
Debbi.faber@ctt.com
949-494-7531

Charlene Lopez
The Escrow Merchants
clopez@theescrowmerchants.com
714-891-7276

Jennifer Van Oel
WFG National Title Company
jvanoel@wfgtitleco.com
657-464-6254

Ray Moody
City National Bank
Ray.moody@cnb.com
562-397-1336

Margie Coenraad-Martinez
City National Bank
Martinez@cnb.com
909-489-7844

Mickey Vandenberg
Stewart Title
714-878-5181

Jodi Robbins, CEO
Coast Cities Escrow
562-596-6030

2023 CEA DIRECTORS

Debi Peters CEO/CSEO
Jennifer Van Oel 
Charlene Lopez

2023 CEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mickey Vandenberg
Stewart Title
714-878-5181

 

           

 Copyright Orange County Escrow Association.  All rights reserved.
 Maintenance and Hosting by Catalyst Marketing / Worry Free Websites
 Home | Calendar | Education | Resources | Membership | News/Events | Contact | Site Map